top of page
05776-lp-banner-animated.gif

Two Day Sale 
Unichem Participating Pharmacies

Unichem Alexandra Pharmacy
OTAGO
retail@unichemalexandra.co.nz
Unichem Awapuni Pharmacy
MANAWATU-WANGANUI
awapuni@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Bishopdale Pharmacy
CANTERBURY
unichem@bishopdale.co.nz
Unichem Botany Junction Pharmacy
AUCKLAND
unichembjp@gmail.com
Unichem Bramwells Pharmacy
EAST COAST
office@bramwellspharmacy.co.nz
Unichem Brookfield Pharmacy
BAY OF PLENTY
admin@brookfieldpharmacy.co.nz
Unichem Brooklyn Pharmacy
WELLINGTON
unichembrooklynpharmacy@gmail.com
Unichem Browns Bay Pharmacy
AUCKLAND
cshin@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Buchanans Pharmacy
NORTHLAND
admin@buchananspharmacy.co.nz
Unichem Cambridge
WAIKATO
michelle@cambridge.unichem.co.nz
Unichem Cashel Pharmacy
CANTERBURY
annabel@cashelpharmacy.co.nz
Unichem Central Pharmacy Mosgiel
OTAGO
amy@unichemmosgiel.co.nz
Unichem Central Pharmacy Rotorua
BAY OF PLENTY
admin@centralpharmacy.co.nz
Unichem Cherrywood Pharmacy
BAY OF PLENTY
cherrywood@baypharmacies.co.nz
Unichem Cox's 7 Day Pharmacy
AUCKLAND
coxspharmacy@totem.nz
Unichem Eastern Pharmacy
CANTERBURY
aranui@easternpharmacy.co.nz
Unichem Eastgate Pharmacy
CANTERBURY
eastgatepharmacy@gmail.com
Unichem Fenwicks
CANTERBURY
fenwick@pharmacy.unichem.co.nz
Unichem Glenview Pharmacy
WAIKATO
shop@unichemglenview.co.nz
Unichem Havelock North - Jeff Whittakers
HAWKES BAY
unichemhavelocknorth@gmail.com
Unichem Helensville Pharmacy
AUCKLAND
Ben.manuson@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Hurst & Taylor
MARLBOROUGH
hurstandtaylor@xtra.co.nz
Unichem Invercargill Pharmacy
SOUTHLAND
pharmacist@unicheminv.co.nz
Unichem John's Photo Pharmacy
BAY OF PLENTY
service@jpp.co.nz
Unichem Karori Mall Pharmacy
WELLINGTON
karori@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Katikati Pharmacy
BAY OF PLENTY
katikati@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Kerikeri
NORTHLAND
retail@unichemkerikeri.co.nz
Unichem Leamington
WAIKATO
unichem.leam@xtra.co.nz
Unichem Levin Pharmacy
MANAWATU-WANGANUI
pharmacy.levin@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Lynmall
AUCKLAND
unichemlynnmall@xtra.co.nz
Unichem Mackays Pharmacy
TARANAKI
mackays.pharmacy@gmail.com
Unichem Mainstreet Taupo
WAIKATO
admin@mainstreettaupo.co.nz
Unichem Manly Pharmacy
AUCKLAND
tania.adams@unichemmanly.co.nz
Unichem Marsden Village
WELLINGTON
marsdenvillage@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Medical Corner Pharmacy
CANTERBURY
retail@umcpharmacy.co.nz
Unichem Miramar Pharmacy
WELLINGTON
miramar@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Morrinsville
WAIKATO
retailmanager@unichemmps.co.nz
Unichem Orrs Maungaturoto Pharmacy
NORTHLAND
maungaturoto@orrs.co.nz
Unichem Orrs Pharmacy Ruakaka
NORTHLAND
ruakaka@orrs.co.nz
Unichem Otorohanga Pharmacy
WAIKATO
retail@otorohangapharmacy.co.nz
Unichem Petone Pharmacy
WELLINGTON
unichempetonepharmacy@gmail.com
Unichem Pukekohe Pharmacy
AUCKLAND
himesh@unichempukekohe.co.nz
Unichem Quins Gore Pharmacy
SOUTHLAND
retailmanager@quinspharmacy.co.nz
Unichem Redwoodtown Pharmacy
MARLBOROUGH
terissa.rolls@gmail.com
Unichem Richmond Mall Pharmacy
TASMAN
urmp@callplus.net.nz
Unichem Rolleston Central Pharmacy
CANTERBURY
retail@rollestoncentral.co.nz
Unichem Rototuna Pharmacy
WAIKATO
rototuna@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Simon's Pharmacy
WELLINGTON
shop@simonspharmacy.co.nz
Unichem SouthCity Pharmacy
SOUTHLAND
southcitypharmacy.nz@gmail.com
Unichem Springlands Pharmacy
MARLBOROUGH
springlands@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Stantons Pharmacy
CANTERBURY
info@stantonspharmacy.co.nz
Unichem Stephensons
WAIKATO
stephensons.unichem@gmail.com
Unichem Stokes Valley Pharmacy
WELLINGTON
Unichemstokesvalley@gmail.com
Unichem Stortford Lodge
HAWKES BAY
stortford@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Taieri Pharmacy
OTAGO
tap@earthlight.co.nz
Unichem Taradale Pharmacy
HAWKES BAY
unichem@taradalepharmacy.co.nz
Unichem Taumaranui
MANAWATU-WANGANUI
retail@taumarunuipharmacy.co.nz
Unichem The Mall Rotorua
WAIKATO
rotoruaoffice@unichem.co.nz
Unichem The Palms Pharmacy
MANAWATU-WANGANUI
thepalms@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Tokoroa Pharmacy
WAIKATO
shop@tokoroapharmacy.nz
Unichem Tower Junction Pharmacy
CANTERBURY
towerjunction@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Tuakau Pharmacy
WAIKATO
shopunichemtuakau@gmail.com
Unichem Upper Hut Health Pharmacy
WELLINGTON
retail.upperh@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Waikiwi Pharmacy
SOUTHLAND
retailmanager@waikiwipharmacy.nz
Unichem Waipukurau
HAWKES BAY
unichemwpk@xtra.co.nz
Unichem Waiuku Medical Pharmacy
AUCKLAND
waiukumed@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Waiuku Pharmacy
AUCKLAND
Waiuku@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Wellington Central Pharmacy
WELLINGTON
wellington.central@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Westcity Pharmacy
AUCKLAND
Erin.goh@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Whanganui
MANAWATU-WANGANUI
whanganui@unichem.co.nz
Unichem Willis Street
WELLINGTON
willisst@unichem.co.nz
Unichem 115 Queen Street Pharmacy
AUCKLAND
Caitlin.simpson@unichem.co.nz
bottom of page